Home / Faculty Management Team

Faculty Management Team


DEAN : Ir. M. Agung Wibowo, MM, MSc, PhD.
Vice Dean For Academic And Students Affairs : Prof.Dr. Moh. Djaeni, S.T., M.Eng
Vice Dean For Human Resource Affairs : Dr. Sulardjaka, ST, MT
Vice Dean For Communication and Business Affairs : Dr. Ing, Asnawi, ST
Vice Dean For Research and Innovations Affairs : Jati Utomo Dwi H., ST., MT., MM., M.Sc., Ph.D




Head of Administration : Drs. Setyo Wardoyo
Head of Sub Divisions of Academic : Heppy Haryanta,ST.
Head of Sub Divisions of Finance and Staff : Fajar Purwantoro, S.AP.
Head of Sub Divisions of General and Supplies : Bayu Prasetyo, S.Kom.
Head of Sub Divisions of Students : Supadmi, S.IP.